Seven facts about me

Remember blog memes? They were fun, but then fell out of fashion… but here’s a nice classic, simple one I saw the other day on Scattered & Random.

The Rules:
  • Link to your tagger and list these rules on your blog.
  • Share 7 facts about yourself on your blog – some random, some weird.
  • Tag 7 people at the end of your post by leaving their names as well as links to their blog. (Naaah, I’m not going to do that.)
  • Let them know they have been tagged by leaving a comment on their blog.

The Facts:

  1. I used to write a different blog. If you don’t know what it is already, I’m not going to tell you.
  2. I have eight pets.
  3. I make the best Manhattans ever.
  4. I am an inch taller than my husband and enjoy wearing 3-inch heels when we go out.
  5. My salary is 50% larger than my husband’s. We both enjoy that.
  6. I refuse to buy a house and instead plan to buy a boat someday. A big one.
  7. When asked if there are any foods that I don’t eat or don’t like, I can’t come up with anything besides “brains.” I’m sure there must be something else, though.


Leave a comment