Research Week, Day 3 Report

Still going well! I don’t think I’d be able to keep up this level of productivity any time other than spring break or summer, though – it’s awfully quiet around here right now.

Minutes spent writing: 150

Words written: 2863 (but most of those were not new words – I did a lot of editing today)

Papers read: 2

Progress on manuscript: Looking good! I edited the Introduction and Methods sections and I’m pretty pleased with them. I think I’m going to have to go back and run more statistics before I get much further with Results and Discussion, though.

Weather: gray and rainy. I guess I should be glad that it’s above freezing, though, right?

Shoes:

One Comment on “Research Week, Day 3 Report”

  1. Seeking Solace says:

    Love, Love, Love those boots!!!!


Leave a Reply

